Bowl America rewards its Youth of the Year center champions with bonus scholarship funds

While Bowl America did not conduct a Youth of the Year Grand Finals this year, it did run the popular event through its monthly and center competition stages. Each of these center division champions listed below were awarded a personalized plaque and a \$200 scholarship—\$100 more than was originally announced.

Bowl America Bull Run

Bumpers Division	Penelope Drake
Bantams Division	Sophia Drake
Preps Division	Katelyn Sanchez
Juniors Division	Liam Palmer
Seniors Division	Jason Harman

Bowl America Burke

Juniors Division	Emma Eder
Seniors Division	Dane Liberatore

Bowl America Falls Church

Bumpers Division	Angel Holyfield
Preps Division	Andy K. Trifiatis
Juniors Division	Jack Taylor
Seniors Division	Ben Martin

Bowl America Glen Burnie

Bantams Division	Timmy Smithers
Preps Division	Ava Walter
Juniors Division	Ethaniel Brooks
Seniors Division	Shawn Hoflich

Bowl America Shirley

Bumpers Division	Finnegan Belson
Bantams Division	Declan Belson
Preps Division	Gracie Brightsen
Juniors Division	John Hatchl
Seniors Division	Kai Kraene

Bowl America Southwest

_		
	Bumpers Division	Gabrielle Dean
	Bantams Division	Mikia Vannoy
	Preps Division	D'Khari Thompson
	Juniors Division	Logan Fowler
	Seniors Division	LeAnn Snodgrass



Emma Eder, 12, Junior Division champion from Bowl America Burke, displays her plaque.

Bowl America Woodbridge

Bumpers Division	. Adam Kiper
Bantams Division	. Aeris Crookston
Preps Division	. Misael Garcia
Juniors Division	. Raymond Lewis
Seniors Division	. Kesean Waldon

All issues of *BOWL Magazine* published since September 2010 are available online for viewing/download:

www.ncausbca.org/bowlmag/ bm issues.htm

www.ncausbca.org BOWL Magazine • Summer 2021 **11**